• A pumpkin carving and decorating contest was held at HHS.  FCCLA sponsored the event and the results are as follows:
    1st place team:  We’re So Corny (Team members:  Taylor Uhlry, Kaitlynn Davidson and Sami Knodle) 
    2nd Place Teams:  The Pumpkin Patch Kids (Team Members:  Ronny Taylor, Lakota Page and Kate Warner) and
    The Aces (Team Members:  Jade Martin, Emma Brink and Morgan Battles) 
    3rd Place Teams:  the Radical Republicans (Team members:   Katelynn Davis, Alex Shelton, Sydney Herpstreith and Mitchell Beck)  and The Smashing Pumpkins (Team members:  Darlene Conlee, Leann McDonald, Raylynn Benton And Shelby Wilkenson) 
    4thPlace Team:  Jonah’s Angels (Team members:  Hannah Houchlei, Brended McNew and Tristen Leidner)  
    To view video click here.  
Last Modified on November 13, 2016